INFINITE LOVE DECREED [The Amarrilis Chronicles Book 2] by Simone Chiodini

Description

"Compelling new Scifi by a fresh new author." —Amazon 5-star review of Book 1 in this series

Ana O'Neill is a lesbian on a hyper-patriarchal Earth within the vast many worlds of the multiverse. She marries the kind, loving and gay Xandreas Tate in order to survive in her society, but when she meets R.J., the woman of her dreams, will she be willing to risk everything to be with her? How far will the granddaughter of Amarrilis Halai-Tam go to be with her beloved?

For fans of Nicola Griffith, Lise MacTague , Lois Mcmaster Bujold, and Robert A. Heinlein.

Buy Now!

Click to purchase this book from:

$2.00 (eBook)
Amazon

Other links and paperback coming soon!

Categories New and Featured Books , Science Fiction , SF - Novels
Author Page Simone Chiodini's Futures Past Editions eBooks
Bookmark the permalink.