THE SECOND WIZARD OF OZ OMNIBUS: Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz; Road to Oz; Emerald City of Oz

The Second Three Oz Books Complete and Unabridged!

An earthquake swallows the Wizard. Dorothy becomes a princess. Auntie Em and Uncle Henry move to Oz. The Nome King tunnels under the Deadly Desert to attack Oz. Ozma refuses to fight for her kingdom. And many other wondrous, suspenseful events ensue in books 4-6 of L. Frank Baum's immortal Oz series. What more do you need to know?

Categories Science Fiction , Fantasy , F - Bargain Omnibuses , SF - Bargain Omnibuses
Author Page L. Frank Baum's Futures Past Editions eBooks