THE ROBERT E. HOWARD OMNIBUS: Three Complete Books of Fantasy, Adventure and Terror


Howard's Greatest Novels and Stories!

3 novels, 7 novelettes, 5 short stories! Here is a real bargain for Robert E. Howard fans, the complete texts of three full-length books by the creator of Conan in one inexpensive ebook: The Cairn on the Headland & Other Strange Stories; The Horror From the Mound & Other Weird Encounters; Black Vulmea's Vengeance & Other Ghastly Tales.

Included are such electrifying, unforgettable stories as "Moon of Zambebwei," "Fangs of Gold," "Cairn on the Headland," "The Fire of Asshurbanipal," "Black Talons," "The Horror from the Mound," "Haunter of the Ring," "Black Vulmea's Vengeance," "Valley of the Worm," "Whistler from the Dark," and other classics of fantasy, adventure and horror.

Buy Now!


Click to purchase this book from:
Barnes & Noble

Other links coming soon!

Categories Fantasy , Horror , F - Bargain Omnibuses , H - Bargain Omnibuses
Author Page Robert E. Howard's Futures Past Editions eBooks