THE “SHE” TRILOGY: She; Ayesha; Wisdom’s Daughter by H. Rider Haggard

The Classic Trilogy of Romance and Reincarnation!

Deep in the heart of Africa, Leo Vincey and his friend Horace Holly encounter a mysterious immortal woman, possessed of great mystic powers, living amidst the ruins of an ancient civilization. Called She-Who-Must-be-Obeyed by local villages and worshiped as a goddess, the woman seems to recognize Leo instantly as the reincarnation of her one great love, killed by her own jealous hand, for whom she has done penance, waiting more than 3,000 years for his return.

But Leo falls in love with the maiden Ustane and forgets all about She-Who-Must-be-Obeyed. Once before, a triangle just such as this led to the death of a man at Her hands. Will history repeat itself? And just who are She, Leo, and Ustane?

The author hints at their identities in She. But to fully answer the question Haggard had write two sequels, Ayesha and Wisdom's Daughter, taking the trio back through successive reincarnations, to the beginnings of civilization, to the Halls of the Gods, and beyond to the final revelations when all three stand, stripped naked, revealed for who and what they truly are, and the karmic balance is finally restored.

Buy Now!


Click to purchase this book from:
Barnes & Noble

Kobo link coming soon!

Categories Science Fiction , Fantasy , F - Bargain Omnibuses , SF - Bargain Omnibuses
Author Page H. Rider Haggard's Futures Past Editions eBooks