STAR BRIGHT and Other Science Fiction Classics by Mark Clifton

"An Impressive Innovator; One of the 12 Most Influential Writers of SF!" —Barry Maltzberg

Mark Clifton won the Hugo Award for his novel They'd Rather be Right. But most readers and critics consider his short stories by far his best work. Find out for yourself in this first volume of his complete short fiction. Included are his classic of a young girl with superpowers, "Star Bright"; his early feminist work, "A Woman's Place"; two classics from the pages of Analog, "Clerical Error" and "Solution Delayed"; the bitingly wicked "The Kenzie Report," and other dazzling SF stories.

Buy Now!


Click to purchase this book from:
Barnes & Noble

Categories Science Fiction , SF - Anthologies & Collections
Author Page Mark Clifton's Futures Past Editions eBooks